Powered by TicketPeak


 

PLEASE NOTE:
Diamond Memberships are valid the first and second weekends.
Gold Memberships are valid the third and fourth weekends.


Box Office:  404-895-1473



Event/Item Date/Time
***GOLD MEMBER SCREENING*** Private EventThursday, March 12, 2020-7:00pm
***DIAMOND MEMBER CABARET*** Private EventVarious Saturday, March 14, 2020 to Saturday, March 14, 2020
Mamma MiaVarious Saturday, February 15, 2020 to Sunday, March 01, 2020
Legacy Dream Presents High School Musical 2 (Cast A)Various Thursday, March 19, 2020 to Sunday, March 22, 2020
Legacy Dream Presents High School Musical 2 (Cast B)Various Friday, March 20, 2020 to Sunday, March 22, 2020
Legacy Dream Presents High School Musical 2 (Cast C)Various Thursday, March 26, 2020 to Sunday, March 29, 2020
Legacy Dream Presents High School Musical 2 (Cast D)Various Friday, March 27, 2020 to Sunday, March 29, 2020
Almost Heaven, Songs of John Denver Various Friday, April 17, 2020 to Sunday, May 10, 2020
Junie B. Jones The MusicalSaturday, April 25, 2020-11:00am
The Wizard of Oz Various Wednesday, July 01, 2020 to Sunday, August 02, 2020


Season Tickets

2019 - 2020 Gold Membership (Three Shows)
2019 - 2020 Gold Membership (Two Show Upgrade)