Powered by TicketPeak
Shopping Cart


    ALL TICKETS PURCHASED ONLINE ARE SUBJECT TO A $1.00 per ticket ONLINE/CC PROCESSING FEE. To avoid this fee, tickets can always be purchased by cash or check in person at 42 South Ocean Ave., Patchogue NY.  No REFUNDS Available.  We know that life happens and kids are not the most predictable, so as a courtesy- if available, tickets can be EXCHANGED for the same show for a different date or time. Tickets must be exchanged in person at the box office and must be done so up to one hour before the show date and time of your original purchase.  NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES FOR MISSED PERFORMANCES.  Please call our Box Office at (631) 307-4042 if you have any questions or concerns.  Thank You!

    Events
    Event/Item Date Time
    Youth Theater Experience - PRODUCTION CLASS Tuesday, March 06, 2018
    CAST Community of Actors for Supported Theater - Shrek! Production Tuition
    February Mini Break Camp - Fairy Tale Frenzy - Storyteller/Puppet TheaterThursday, February 22, 20189:00am-12:00pmSold Out
    The Travelin' Trunk Show SEASON 3 Feb 3rd - March 11th Various Saturday, February 24, 2018 to Sunday, March 11, 2018
    Little Bunny Foo Foo Various Saturday, March 24, 2018 to Sunday, March 25, 2018
    Once Upon A Princess Various Saturday, April 07, 2018 to Sunday, April 15, 2018
    How Does Your Garden Grow - PLAY Dates Theater for the Very Young Various Saturday, April 21, 2018 to Sunday, April 29, 2018
    Out of This World - PLAY Dates - Theater for the Very Young Various Saturday, June 16, 2018 to Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Songs & Scenes SUMMER CAMP JULY 9TH - 27TH Aladdin Monday, July 09, 2018 to Friday, July 27, 20189:00am-1:00am
    Songs & Scenes SUMMER CAMP SESSION 2 - AUGUST Charlotte's Web Monday, August 06, 2018 to Friday, August 24, 20189:00am-1:00pm
     
    Contact Host