Powered by TicketPeak
Shopping Cart


    ALL TICKETS PURCHASED ONLINE ARE SUBJECT TO A $1.00 per ticket ONLINE/CC PROCESSING FEE. To avoid this fee, tickets can always be purchased by cash or check in person at 42 South Ocean Ave., Patchogue NY.  No REFUNDS Available.  We know that life happens and kids are not the most predictable, so as a courtesy- if available, tickets can be EXCHANGED for the same show for a different date or time. Tickets must be exchanged in person at the box office and must be done so up to one hour before the show date and time of your original purchase.  NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES FOR MISSED PERFORMANCES.  Please call our Box Office at (631) 307-4042 if you have any questions or concerns.  Thank You!

    Events
    Event/Item Date Time
    Feb Break Camp - A Play in a Day!Tuesday, February 19, 20199:00am-12:00pmClosed
    Feb Break Camp - Pop Up Puppet Workshop Thursday, February 21, 20199:00am-12:00pm
    The Travelin' Trunk Show Various Sunday, February 24, 2019 to Sunday, March 31, 2019
    KIDS' NIGHT OUT/PARENTS' NIGHT OFF Various Friday, March 01, 2019 to Friday, June 07, 2019
    CAST Seussical! A program for actors ages 16+ who need more supports on stage.Monday, March 04, 2019 to Sunday, June 02, 20195:30pm-7:00pm
    July SUMMER CAMP Songs & Scenes PETER PAN Tues- Thurs July 9th - 25th Tuesday, July 09, 2019 to Thursday, July 25, 20199:00am-12:00pm
    August SUMMER CAMPS Songs & Scenes JUNGLE BOOK Tues - Thurs Aug. 6th - 22Tuesday, August 06, 2019 to Thursday, August 22, 20199:00pm-12:00pm
     
    Contact Host