Powered by TicketPeak
Shopping Cart


    ALL TICKETS PURCHASED ONLINE ARE SUBJECT TO A $1.00 per ticket ONLINE/CC PROCESSING FEE. To avoid this fee, tickets can always be purchased by cash or check in person at 42 South Ocean Ave., Patchogue NY.  No REFUNDS Available.  We know that life happens and kids are not the most predictable, so as a courtesy- if available, tickets can be EXCHANGED for the same show for a different date or time. Tickets must be exchanged in person at the box office and must be done so up to one hour before the show date and time of your original purchase.  NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES FOR MISSED PERFORMANCES.  Please call our Box Office at (631) 307-4042 if you have any questions or concerns.  Thank You!

    Events
    Event/Item Date Time
    Youth Theater Experience REGISTRATION SPRING MUSICAL ages 6yrs-17yrs SHREK Jr. Rehearsals start Feb. 4th on Tues & Thurs 6pm - 7:30pm Performances May 16th @ 7pm and May 17th @ 1pm Tuesday, February 04, 20206:00pmClosed
    CAST Cabaret & Talent Show Sunday, February 16, 20207:00pm
    Winter Break Make and Take Workshop -Magnet Stories Tuesday, February 18, 202010:00am-12:00pm
    Winter Break Make & Take Puppets - Tin Can and other found objectsThursday, February 20, 202010:00am-12:00pm
    CAST Registration Spring Musical - HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL Feb - May 2020Monday, February 24, 2020 to Monday, May 25, 20204:30pm
    The Travelin' Trunk Show Various Sunday, March 01, 2020 to Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Rainbow Fish - A Musical Various Saturday, April 04, 2020 to Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Shrek Jr. Youth Theater Experience Various Saturday, May 16, 2020 to Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Songs & Scenes Summer Camp Ages 5-12 JULY Session Tues/Wed/Thurs 9am - 12pm July 14th- 30th THE LITTLE MERMAID Tuesday, July 14, 2020 to Thursday, July 30, 20209:00am-12:00pm
    Songs & Scenes Summer Camp Ages 5-12 AUGUST Session Tues/Wed/Thurs 9am - 12pm Aug. 4th - 20th THE LION KING Tuesday, August 04, 2020 to Thursday, August 20, 20209:00am-12:00pm
     
    Contact Host